Contact the Black Theatre Troupe

The Black Theatre Troupe
P.O. Box 13349
Phoenix, AZ
85002-3349

Administration

Telephone: 602-258-8128
Email: info@blacktheatretroupe.org

Fax: 602-253-3690

Box Office
602 258-8129
boxoffice@blacktheatretroupe.org
Fax: 602-253-3690

Executive Director
David J. Hemphill
602-258-8128 ext. 1
David.Hemphill@blacktheatretroupe.org

Artistic Director

Walter Belcher
602-258-8128 ext. 2
Walter.Belcher@blacktheatretroupe.org

Audience Services/Box Office
Cameron Tryon – 602-258-8129
Cameron.Tryon@blacktheatretroupe.org

Education and Outreach Coordinator
Chandra Crudup: 602-258-8128 ext. 3
Chandra.Crudup@blacktheatretroupe.org

Literary Manager
Larissa Brewington
602-258-8128 ext. 9
Larissa.brewington@black theatretroupe.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Linda Golston
602-258-8128 ext. 8
Linda.Golston@blacktheatretroupe.org

Costume Shop
Mario Garcia
602-258-8128 ext. 5
Mario.Garcia@blacktheatretroupe.org

Casting
Audition@blacktheatretroupe.org

Publicity and Public Relations
Durant Communications
Laura@durantcom.com

Donations

For Sponsorship or Donation information, please contact:
David J. Hemphill
602 258-8028 ext. 1
David.Hemphill@blacktheatretroupe.org
Black Theatre Troupe
P.O. Box 13349
Phoenix, AZ 85002

Theater
1333 East Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85034
Map

Box Office
(602) 258-8129
P.O. Box 13349
Phoenix, Arizona 85002
Attn: Box Office