The Black Theatre Troupe
P.O. Box 13349
Phoenix, AZ 85002-3349

Administration
Telephone – 602 258-8128
Email – info@blacktheatretroupe.org
Fax 602 253-3690

Box Office 602 258-8129
Email – boxoffice@blacktheatretroupe.org
Fax – 602 253-3690

Executive Director
David J. Hemphill
602 258-8128 ext 1
David.Hemphill@blacktheatretroupe.org

Artistic Director
Metropolitan Youth Ensemble and Academy
Walter Belcher – 602 258-8128 ext 2
Walter.Belcher@blacktheatretroupe.org

Audience Services-Box Office
Cameron Tryon – 602 258-8129
Cameron.Tryon@blacktheatretroupe.org

Education and Outreach Coordinator
Chandra Crudup – 602 258-8128 ext 3
Chandra.Crudup@blacktheatretroupe.org

Production Manager
Lynette Brown – 602 258-8128 ext 4
Lynette.Brown@blacktheatretroupe.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Golston
602 258-8128 ext 8
Linda.Golston@blacktheatretroupe.org

Mario Garcia
Costume Shop
602 258-8128 ext 5
Mario.Garcia@blacktheatretroupe.org

Casting
Audition@blacktheatretroupe.org

Publicity and Public Relations
Durant Communications
Laura@durantcom.com

Donations
For Sponsorship or Donation information, please contact
David J. Hemphill
Black Theatre Troupe
P.O. Box 13349
Phoenix, AZ 85002
David.Hemphill@blacktheatretroupe.org